2020-2021 Rep. Coach Candidates Announced, News (Hespeler Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2020-2021 Rep. Coach Candidates Announced
Submitted By Kevin Mehlenbacher on Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Coach applications for the 2020-2021 season have been received.  

The following coaching candidates have applied to coach a HMHA Rep. team next season.

Aaron Onyskiw

Andy Blackburn

Chris England

Craig MacNeill

Jason Park

Jim Hammill

Joe Lopes 

Jonathan Petro

Jordan Jones

Louis Triantafillou

Pete Matthews

Rob Burr

Robert Fraser

Ryan Weese

Stacey Taylor

Stacy Brethauer

Whil Seto


The applicants will now progress through the formal interview process and the successful applicants will be posted once selected.

This article has been viewed 1646 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 19
    HMHA has changed the registration fees for the following age groups:   U7 - $300 U8 - $400 U9 - $480   These new registration fees are not subject to Early Bird discount.   
  • 16
    Permission to Skate (PTS) and NRP forms for AAA and AA tryouts will be available late August / Early September.  More information will be posted on the website when available.  
  • 29
    Registration for the 2021/2022 season is now open with Early Bird rates until the end of July! We are hopeful and excited to get back to offering a normal season of programming for all age groups from Hockey Basics to U21.
  • 29
    This season a new Goalie Initiative is being implemented in an effort to encourage and support goalies and goalie development within HMHA.
  • 21
    We are currently looking to fill the following Travel team coaching positions for next season. If interested, please complete the following form (link). Applications will close July 31st. U11 U15 U18 tier 1
  • 02
    Check out the new website www.cgcgood.com to learn more about how charitable gaming at the Cambridge Bingo and Gaming Centre helps organizations like ours.
  • 26
    HMHA is seeking volunteers to fill three (3) Member at Large positions.  This is your opportunity to influence the direction of Hespeler Minor Hockey and contribute to your community.   If you are interested in becoming a Member at Large, please ...
  • 06
    May 16th is quickly aproaching. If you haven't registered to attend the AGM yet, please do. Register using this link to ensure you recieve your meeting link, it will take less then 2 minutes. Also, if interested in joining the Board, please ...
Printed from hmha.ca on Monday, August 2, 2021 at 12:26 PM